Sanea sp. z o.o.

ul. Nałęczowska 33A
20-701 Lublin
NIP: 712-27-27-126 REGON: 432495412
KRS: 0000101604
Sąd Rej. Lublin-Wschód, VI Wydz. Gosp.
kap. zakł.: 170,000 zł
Zarząd
Dariusz Magdziarz 518 018 500 dariusz.magdziarz@sanea.pl
Maria Magdziarz 518 018 501 maria.magdziarz@sanea.pl
Sekretariat
Anna Pańczyszyn 518 018 508 anna.panczyszyn@sanea.pl
Janina Rokicka 518 018 513 janina.rokicka@sanea.pl
Dział handlowy
tel. 81 444 60 90
kom. 518 018 518
e-mail: lublin@sanea.pl
Dariusz Gieroba 518 018 511 dariusz.gieroba@sanea.pl
Marzena Wierzchoń 518 018 512 marzena.wierzchon@sanea.pl
Ewa Socha 518 018 510 ewa.socha@sanea.pl
Arkadiusz Stecki 518 018 506 arkadiusz.stecki@sanea.pl
Projekty łazienek i wnętrz
Anna Magdziarz 518 018 502 projekty@sanea.pl
Zapraszamy:
poniedziałek - piątek 7:00-17:00
sobota 8:00-13:00
U nas kupują najlepsi fachowcy